Sam's Private Thoughts

The private thoughts of one among millions.

Anonymity

That’s why I’m here.

I have another blog, a public blog, that details all of the fun, inspiring bits of my world.  One my friends, family, co-workers, and random acquaintances can follow.

This is for everything else.  The reality.  The things I don’t want others to see.  The things I don’t want those who love me to know about.  You will rarely see pictures, and never anything that could be identifiable.

I warn you, it won’t be pretty.  But it also won’t be all that scandalous.  In the end, it will be like reading my diary.  Except all the names are changed.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , .

Navigation

